Bout of Books Read-a-thon Wrap-Up

My Goals

  • Finish at least two books – PASSED (Day 2)
  • Finish at least four books (added on Day 2) – FAILED (Finished 3.28 books)
  • Balance reading and studying well – PASSED

Books Read:

Out of My Mind   Losing It   Just One Day  

(click for details)

Pages Read:

1084 pages (999 pages when only including books completed)

Bout of Books 10 was pretty successful for me! I completed my original two goals but not the goal I added on Day 2. Three full books is by far the most I have ever read in one week, and until this readathon I had never read an entire book in one day, let alone two books in two days.

How did the rest of you do? Did you enjoy the week of reading?

2 Comments

Filed under Books & Reading

2 responses to “Bout of Books Read-a-thon Wrap-Up

  1. Sounds like you did a lot of great reading 😀

  2. How was Just One Day? I keep seeing it about.

Leave a reply!

