Bad Day, Still Reading (Bout of Books – DAY 3)

Updates for Wednesday

Overview

Number of books I’ve read today: 0.5
Total number of books I’ve read: 2.5
Books: Just One Day by Gayle Forman

Details

As expected, I couldn’t keep up my one-book-per-day pace. I continued with Just One Day by Gayle Forman and got a little over 50% finished. With some luck, maybe tomorrow I’ll reach 100% and start a new book.

Today was not a good day, and unfortunately trying to lose myself in reading didn’t work. I will try to make tomorrow better.

Four days and 1.5 books left!

2 Comments

Filed under Books & Reading

2 responses to “Bad Day, Still Reading (Bout of Books – DAY 3)

  1. Yesterday wasn’t a great day for me, but I’m hoping to finish my second book today. But, if not… tomorrow is another day!

  2. How on earth do you find the time to read a book a day! If I can read two pages I’m lucky… 😦

Leave a reply!

