Met My Goal Already?! (Bout of Books – DAY 2)

Updates for Tuesday

Overview

Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 2 (goal #1 completed!)
Books: Losing It by Cora Carmack

Details

Again my day didn’t give me much time to read, but I still managed to finish another book! (Well, 75% of a book since I had already read 25% of it yesterday.) That means I’ve already reached my goal of reading two books during Bout of Books!! But of course I’m not going to stop here, so I’ve updated my goals page.

Tomorrow is my busiest day this week, so I doubt I will be able to read very much, but it’s also my birthday, so I’ll probably be retreating into a book as often as possible to keep from getting sad.

I’ll be spending the rest of the night studying. I’m not sure what to read next. I started Just One Day by Gayle Forman, but reading another YA-romance-slash-coming-of-age story right now made my head hurt.

Thanks to everyone who has left me well-wishes through here, Twitter, and YouTube! ❤ I’m sorry I’m not able to reply to them all individually. Good luck and happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books & Reading

Leave a reply!

